Brighton's definitive gig guide
423 gigs to choose from
Listen now

The Qemists

7:00pm Sat 14th Mar 2015 @ Concorde

Listen now

Lee Scratch Perry

7:30pm Tue 2nd Dec 2014 @ Concorde

Listen now

Pharoahe Monch

10:00pm Wed 19th Nov 2014 @ Concorde

Listen now

Sleaford Mods

7:00pm Sat 23rd May 2015 @ Concorde

Listen now

Of Empires

7:00pm Fri 12th Dec 2014 @ Sticky Mike's Frog Bar

Listen nowRecommended Gig

Chris Wood

7:30pm Wed 4th Mar 2015 @ Komedia

Listen nowRecommended Gig

Martha Tilston

7:30pm Thu 6th Nov 2014 @ Komedia

Listen nowRecommended Gig

The Lovely Eggs

8:00pm Fri 21st Nov 2014 @ Sticky Mike's Frog Bar

Listen nowRecommended Gig

Lola Colt

8:00pm Sun 2nd Nov 2014 @ The Hope

Listen nowRecommended Gig

Normanton Street

7:30pm Fri 31st Oct 2014 @ The Haunt

Close