Brighton's definitive gig guide
343 gigs to choose from
Listen now

Megan Alana

8:00pm Thu 8th Jan 2015 @ The Brunswick

Go to website

Gimme Shelter

7:30pm Fri 12th Dec 2014 @ One Church

Listen nowRecommended Gig

Purling Hiss

7:30pm Sat 21st Mar 2015 @ Bleach

Listen now

The Answer

7:00pm Wed 25th Mar 2015 @ Concorde

Listen now

Steel Pulse

7:00pm Sun 5th Apr 2015 @ Concorde

Listen nowRecommended Gig

Neneh Cherry

8:00pm Sun 25th Jan 2015 @ The Prince Albert

Listen nowRecommended Gig

The Ramonas

7:30pm Fri 20th Mar 2015 @ The Prince Albert

Listen nowRecommended Gig

Neneh Cherry

8:00pm Sat 24th Jan 2015 @ The Prince Albert

Listen nowRecommended Gig

Chris Wood

7:30pm Wed 4th Mar 2015 @ Komedia

Listen nowRecommended Gig

Viet Cong

7:30pm Sun 8th Feb 2015 @ The Green Door Store

Close