Brighton's definitive gig guide
221 gigs to choose from
Listen now

Night House

7:30pm Sat 11th Apr 2015 @ Latest Music Bar

Listen now

Nathassia Devine

7:30pm Sat 25th Apr 2015 @ Bleach

Listen now

The Diablos

7:30pm Sat 4th Apr 2015 @ The Prince Albert

Listen now

Sanity FM

7:30pm Sat 18th Apr 2015 @ The Islingword Inn

Listen nowRecommended Gig

Lucas & King

7:30pm Fri 24th Apr 2015 @ Marwood Coffee Shop

Go to websiteRecommended Gig

AQUASERGE

7:30pm Tue 19th May 2015 @ The Green Door Store

Listen nowRecommended Gig

Pile

7:30pm Tue 9th Jun 2015 @ The Green Door Store

Listen nowRecommended Gig

Bitbin

7:30pm Fri 3rd Apr 2015 @ The Hope & Ruin

Listen nowRecommended Gig

Brakes

7:00pm Fri 19th Jun 2015 @ Concorde

Listen nowRecommended Gig

Useless Eaters

7:00pm Mon 30th Mar 2015 @ Sticky Mike's Frog Bar

Close