Brighton's definitive gig guide
360 gigs to choose from
Listen now

Fresh Like Dexie

7:00pm Sat 2nd Aug 2014 @ Sticky Mike's Frog Bar

Listen now

The Pop Group

7:00pm Sat 25th Oct 2014 @ Sticky Mike's Frog Bar

Listen now

The Treatment

7:00pm Thu 23rd Oct 2014 @ Audio

Listen now

Indiana

7:00pm Thu 6th Nov 2014 @ The Haunt

Listen nowRecommended Gig

The Amazing Snakeheads

7:00pm Wed 22nd Oct 2014 @ The Haunt

Listen nowRecommended Gig

The Beautiful Word

8:00pm Thu 31st Jul 2014 @ Latest Music Bar

Listen nowRecommended Gig

The Wedding Present

3:00pm Sat 23rd Aug 2014 @ Concorde

Listen nowRecommended Gig

The Soft Walls

8:00pm Sat 9th Aug 2014 @ The Prince Albert

Listen nowRecommended Gig

TRAAMS

7:30pm Thu 25th Sep 2014 @ The Haunt

Listen nowRecommended Gig

SLEEP PARTY PEOPLE

7:00pm Sat 27th Sep 2014 @ The Haunt

Close