Brighton's definitive gig guide
408 gigs to choose from
Go to website

Redmaxx

8:00pm Sat 22nd Nov 2014 @ Mrs Fitzherberts

Listen now

Kellar

8:00pm Thu 13th Nov 2014 @ Mrs Fitzherberts

Listen now

The Qemists

7:00pm Sat 14th Mar 2015 @ Concorde

Listen now

Lee Scratch Perry

7:30pm Tue 2nd Dec 2014 @ Concorde

Listen now

Pharoahe Monch

10:00pm Wed 19th Nov 2014 @ Concorde

Listen nowRecommended Gig

White Lung

7:30pm Tue 4th Nov 2014 @ The Green Door Store

Listen nowRecommended Gig

Trans Am

7:30pm Tue 11th Nov 2014 @ The Green Door Store

Listen nowRecommended Gig

The Ramonas

7:30pm Fri 20th Mar 2015 @ The Prince Albert

Listen nowRecommended Gig

The Coathangers

8:00pm Sun 16th Nov 2014 @ The Prince Albert

Listen nowRecommended Gig

2:54

8:00pm Wed 26th Nov 2014 @ The Hope

Contact us…
Close