Brighton's definitive gig guide
346 gigs to choose from
Listen nowRecommended Gig

Pennycress

9:00pm Fri 27th Feb 2015 @ Mrs Fitzherberts

Listen now

hate fuck

7:30pm Sat 14th Mar 2015 @ The Cowley Club

Go to website

FAERS

7:00pm Sat 28th Feb 2015 @ Sticky Mike's Frog Bar

Listen nowRecommended Gig

Gang

7:30pm Wed 25th Mar 2015 @ The Hope & Ruin

Listen now

Conrad Vingoe

7:30pm Thu 5th Mar 2015 @ The Basement

Listen nowRecommended Gig

Amplifier

7:00pm Mon 27th Apr 2015 @ The Haunt

Listen nowRecommended Gig

11PARANOIAS

7:30pm Fri 27th Mar 2015 @ The Green Door Store

Listen nowRecommended Gig

Nai Harvest

8:00pm Sat 18th Apr 2015 @ Sticky Mike's Frog Bar

Listen nowRecommended Gig

Polymath

8:00pm Sun 26th Apr 2015 @ The Hope & Ruin

Listen nowRecommended Gig

Useless Eaters

7:00pm Mon 30th Mar 2015 @ Sticky Mike's Frog Bar

Contact us…
Close