Brighton's definitive gig guide
363 gigs to choose from
Listen now

Bearded Youth Quest

8:00pm Mon 4th Aug 2014 @ The Hope

Listen now

Wayward Daughter

7:45pm Thu 28th Aug 2014 @ The Hope

Listen now

Heel

7:00pm Sun 17th Aug 2014 @ Sticky Mike's Frog Bar

Listen now

Strange Cages

9:00pm Wed 20th Aug 2014 @ Sticky Mike's Frog Bar

Listen now

Niece

7:00pm Sat 16th Aug 2014 @ Sticky Mike's Frog Bar

Listen nowRecommended Gig

AIR FORMATION

7:30pm Thu 4th Sep 2014 @ The Green Door Store

Listen nowRecommended Gig

TRAAMS

7:30pm Thu 25th Sep 2014 @ The Haunt

Listen nowRecommended Gig

The Beautiful Word

8:00pm Thu 31st Jul 2014 @ Latest Music Bar

Listen nowRecommended Gig

Man Ray Sky

7:30pm Fri 15th Aug 2014 @ The Green Door Store

Listen nowRecommended Gig

The Soft Walls

8:00pm Sat 9th Aug 2014 @ The Prince Albert

Contact us…
Close