Brighton's definitive gig guide
76 gigs to choose from

The Spooky Mens Chorale

7:30pm Sun 2nd Aug 2015 @ The Old Market

Go to website

Axis Of

7:30pm Thu 6th Aug 2015 @ Sticky Mike's Frog Bar

Go to website

Signals

7:30pm Fri 14th Aug 2015 @ The Hope & Ruin

Go to website

Ian Roland

7:30pm Tue 4th Aug 2015 @ The Greys

Katherine Priddy

7:30pm Mon 3rd Aug 2015 @ The Lord Nelson

Listen nowRecommended Gig

Deerhoof

7:30pm Wed 26th Aug 2015 @ Patterns

Listen nowRecommended Gig

Jane Weaver

7:30pm Sat 24th Oct 2015 @ The Green Door Store

Listen nowRecommended Gig

Rae Morris

7:30pm Tue 13th Oct 2015 @ Concorde

Listen nowRecommended Gig

The June Brides

7:30pm Fri 25th Sep 2015 @ The Green Door Store

Listen nowRecommended Gig

GIRLPOOL

7:30pm Mon 14th Sep 2015 @ The Hope & Ruin

Contact us…
Close